People

VT Math Lock up Banner

Associate Chair

Alphabetized List of Faculty

View Faculty by: Rank or Research Area 
 Jump to: StaffGraduate Students | Alumni

Staff

Leigh Ann Teel

Business Manager
McBryde 460
Phone: 231-8269
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: lateel@vt.edu

Tammi Johnston

Enrollment & Scheduling
McBryde 460
Phone: 231-8266
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: tammij@vt.edu

Holly Caldwell

Assist. Business Manager
McBryde 460
Phone: 231-6536
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: holly22@vt.edu

Ken Hinson

Computer Center Lead Engineer
McBryde 561B
Phone: 231-7224
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: hinsonkp@math.vt.edu

Benjamin Williams

Technology Staff
McBryde 561E
Phone: 231-2739
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: jbwillia@vt.edu

Sadie Powell

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
McBryde 460
Phone: 231-8267
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: spowell75@vt.edu

Nicole Sutphin

Graduate Program Coordinator
McBryde 460
Phone: 231-6537
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: nsutphin@vt.edu

Sarah McDearis

Emporium Operations Manager
Math Emporium
Phone: 231-3059
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: sworl9@vt.edu

Bill Reilly

Technology Staff
McBryde 561F
Phone: 231-2740
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: breilly@vt.edu

Fletcher Hinson

Technology Staff
McBryde 561D
Phone: 231-1935
Fax: (540) 231-5960
E-mail: